Doing Business with South Carolina Department of Transportation

CADD Design

Engineering Directive Memorandums

Hydraulic Engineering

Materials & Research

Plans Online (Archived)

Publications & Manuals

Road Design

Stormwater Management

Structural Design

Doing Business with SCDOT

Hourly Lane Restrictions

The purpose of each document is to provide information with regards to hourly lane restrictions. Currently, this page contains a link to hourly lane restrictions for counties in SCDOT District 5 and counties in District 6. Hourly lane restrictions for other districts will be posted when finalized

Related Documents:

District 5: Counties in District 5 are Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, and Williamsburg.
SCDOT District 5 Hourly Lane Restrictions (PDF 94 Kb)

District 6: Counties in District 6 are Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, and Jasper.
SCDOT District 6 Hourly Lane Restrictions (PDF 50 Kb)

To view PDF files, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader